The Bridge

The Bridge (2013)

El Paso cop Sonya Cross and Mexican detective Marco Ruiz hunt a serial killer exploiting anti-immigration tension in this gripping crime series.

Is this TV show not available in your country? Sign up for ExpressVPN and easily switch between Netflix regions.


We recommend watching on Mexico.

Argentina Australia Austria Canada Colombia Denmark Finland France Germany Ireland Japan Luxembourg Mexico Norway Spain Sweden Switzerland UK USA
Annabeth Gish

Annabeth Gish

Charlotte Millwright
Emily Rios

Emily Rios

Adriana Mendez
Ted Levine

Ted Levine

Lieutenant Hank Wade
  Country Seasons Appeared on Flixsearch
Algeria Algeria 23/Nov/2017
American Samoa American Samoa 19/Nov/2017
Andorra Andorra 09/Dec/2017
Angola Angola 01/Dec/2017
Anguilla Anguilla 06/Dec/2017
Antarctica Antarctica 01/Dec/2017
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda 23/Nov/2017
Argentina Argentina 23/Nov/2017
Armenia Armenia 19/Nov/2017
Aruba Aruba 10/Dec/2017
Australia Australia 01/Dec/2017
Austria Austria 23/Nov/2017
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan 01/Dec/2017
Bahrain Bahrain 23/Nov/2017
Bangladesh Bangladesh 19/Nov/2017
Barbados Barbados 10/Dec/2017
Belarus Belarus 02/Dec/2017
Belize Belize 02/Dec/2017
Benin Benin 23/Nov/2017
Bermuda Bermuda 19/Nov/2017
Bhutan Bhutan 10/Dec/2017
Bolivia Bolivia 02/Dec/2017
Botswana Botswana 23/Nov/2017
British Indian Ocean Territory British Indian Ocean Territory 19/Nov/2017
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands 10/Dec/2017
Brunei Brunei 02/Dec/2017
Burkina Faso Burkina Faso 24/Nov/2017
Cambodia Cambodia 19/Nov/2017
Cameroon Cameroon 02/Dec/2017
Canada Canada 23/Nov/2017
Cayman Islands Cayman Islands 24/Nov/2017
Central African Republic Central African Republic 19/Nov/2017
Chad Chad 10/Dec/2017
Chile Chile 02/Dec/2017
Colombia Colombia 01/Dec/2017
Comoros Comoros 20/Nov/2017
Cook Islands Cook Islands 10/Dec/2017
Costa Rica Costa Rica 02/Dec/2017
Curacao Curacao 20/Nov/2017
Cyprus Cyprus 16/Nov/2017
Czech Republic Czech Republic 02/Dec/2017
Denmark Denmark 23/Nov/2017
Dominica Dominica 14/Dec/2017
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic 16/Nov/2017
East Timor East Timor 02/Dec/2017
El Salvador El Salvador 20/Nov/2017
Equatorial Guinea Equatorial Guinea 16/Nov/2017
Eritrea Eritrea 02/Dec/2017
Faroe Islands Faroe Islands 16/Nov/2017
Fiji Fiji 02/Dec/2017
Finland Finland 19/Nov/2017
France France 19/Nov/2017
French Polynesia French Polynesia 13/Dec/2017
Gabon Gabon 13/Dec/2017
Gambia Gambia 20/Nov/2017
Georgia Georgia 16/Nov/2017
Germany Germany 19/Nov/2017
Ghana Ghana 02/Dec/2017
Gibraltar Gibraltar 13/Dec/2017
Grenada Grenada 16/Nov/2017
Guam Guam 02/Dec/2017
Guatemala Guatemala 13/Dec/2017
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau 16/Nov/2017
Guyana Guyana 02/Dec/2017
Haiti Haiti 13/Dec/2017
Hungary Hungary 16/Nov/2017
Iceland Iceland 02/Dec/2017
India India 23/Nov/2017
Indonesia Indonesia 13/Dec/2017
Ireland Ireland 01/Dec/2017
Isle of Man Isle of Man 16/Nov/2017
Israel Israel 02/Dec/2017
Italy Italy 01/Dec/2017
Ivory Coast Ivory Coast 13/Dec/2017
Japan Japan 23/Nov/2017
Jordan Jordan 16/Nov/2017
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan 02/Dec/2017
Kenya Kenya 13/Dec/2017
Kuwait Kuwait 16/Nov/2017
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan 02/Dec/2017
Laos Laos 13/Dec/2017
Lesotho Lesotho 16/Nov/2017
Liberia Liberia 02/Dec/2017
Libya Libya 13/Dec/2017
Luxembourg Luxembourg 09/Dec/2017
Macao Macao 16/Nov/2017
Macedonia Macedonia 02/Dec/2017
Madagascar Madagascar 13/Dec/2017
Maldives Maldives 16/Nov/2017
Mali Mali 02/Dec/2017
Malta Malta 10/Dec/2017
Mauritania Mauritania 04/Dec/2017
Mauritius Mauritius 16/Nov/2017
Mayotte Mayotte 02/Dec/2017
Mexico Mexico 09/Dec/2017
Micronesia Micronesia 13/Dec/2017
Monaco Monaco 04/Dec/2017
Mongolia Mongolia 16/Nov/2017
Montserrat Montserrat 13/Dec/2017
Morocco Morocco 08/Dec/2017
Myanmar Myanmar 16/Nov/2017
Nauru Nauru 13/Dec/2017
Nepal Nepal 09/Dec/2017
Netherlands Antilles Netherlands Antilles 05/Dec/2017
Niger Niger 13/Dec/2017
Nigeria Nigeria 09/Dec/2017
Niue Niue 05/Dec/2017
Norway Norway 01/Dec/2017
Oman Oman 13/Dec/2017
Pakistan Pakistan 09/Dec/2017
Palau Palau 05/Dec/2017
Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea 13/Dec/2017
Paraguay Paraguay 09/Dec/2017
Peru Peru 01/Dec/2017
Poland Poland 19/Nov/2017
Portugal Portugal 09/Dec/2017
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico 13/Dec/2017
Qatar Qatar 09/Dec/2017
Republic of the Congo Republic of the Congo 01/Dec/2017
Reunion Reunion 01/Dec/2017
Rwanda Rwanda 13/Dec/2017
Saint Barthelemy Saint Barthelemy 09/Dec/2017
Saint Helena Saint Helena 01/Dec/2017
Saint Martin Saint Martin 13/Dec/2017
Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Pierre and Miquelon 09/Dec/2017
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 01/Dec/2017
Sao Tome and Principe Sao Tome and Principe 13/Dec/2017
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia 09/Dec/2017
Senegal Senegal 01/Dec/2017
Serbia Serbia 27/Nov/2017
Sierra Leone Sierra Leone 13/Dec/2017
Singapore Singapore 09/Dec/2017
Sint Maarten Sint Maarten 01/Dec/2017
Solomon Islands Solomon Islands 13/Dec/2017
Somalia Somalia 09/Dec/2017
South Africa South Africa 01/Dec/2017
South Korea South Korea 09/Dec/2017
South Sudan South Sudan 27/Nov/2017
Spain Spain 19/Nov/2017
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka 23/Nov/2017
Sudan Sudan 19/Nov/2017
Suriname Suriname 09/Dec/2017
Svalbard and Jan Mayen Svalbard and Jan Mayen 01/Dec/2017
Sweden Sweden 19/Nov/2017
Switzerland Switzerland 09/Dec/2017
Syria Syria 23/Nov/2017
Taiwan Taiwan 19/Nov/2017
Tajikistan Tajikistan 09/Dec/2017
Tanzania Tanzania 01/Dec/2017
Togo Togo 23/Nov/2017
Tokelau Tokelau 19/Nov/2017
Tonga Tonga 09/Dec/2017
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago 01/Dec/2017
Turkey Turkey 23/Nov/2017
Turkmenistan Turkmenistan 19/Nov/2017
Turks and Caicos Islands Turks and Caicos Islands 09/Dec/2017
Tuvalu Tuvalu 01/Dec/2017
UK UK 09/Dec/2017
USA USA 09/Dec/2017
Uganda Uganda 23/Nov/2017
Ukraine Ukraine 19/Nov/2017
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates 09/Dec/2017
Uruguay Uruguay 01/Dec/2017
Vanuatu Vanuatu 23/Nov/2017
Vatican Vatican 19/Nov/2017
Venezuela Venezuela 01/Dec/2017
Wallis and Futuna Wallis and Futuna 23/Nov/2017
Western Sahara Western Sahara 19/Nov/2017
Yemen Yemen 09/Dec/2017
Zambia Zambia 01/Dec/2017

Is this TV show not available in your country? Sign up for ExpressVPN and easily switch between Netflix regions.